Board of Education Members

  • Board Recognition 2021

    We thank our Board of Education members for their service and the countless hours they devote to Baldwin Union Free School District.


    The Board of Education for 2021-22:

    Susan Cools, President

    Thomas Smyth, Vice President

    Karyn Reid, Trustee

    Annie Doresca, Trustee

    Mary Jo O'Hagan, Trustee