Policy Board

  • The policy board is the governing body of the Baldwin Teacher Center.

    Policy Board Meetings

    All meetings will be virtual using Google Meet.  Contact the teacher center for the Google Meet link.

    Tuesday, October 10,  2023 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, November 14, 2023 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, April 2, 2024 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, May 9, 2024 at 4:30pm

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 4:3pm (if needed)


    Policy Board Members

    Chairperson: Christopher Greer

    Director: Patricia Magilligan 

    Teacher Representatives: Jennifer Debler, Betyne Farrell, Emily Bascelli, BobbyJo DiFabio, Morgan Canarick,  Christopher Greer, Leslie Gibson, Sheri Snow, Francesco Ianucci, Miguelina Ortiz

    Baldwin Teachers Association Representative: Miguelina Ortiz

    Admintrative Representative: Dr. Robin Murray

    Board of Education Representative: Thomas Smyth

    Community Member: Kimberly Bell

    Business Representative: Mariel DePalma, Baldwin Public Library 

    Higher Education Representative: Dr. Vicky Giouroukakis, Molloy University