Welcome 2019-2020 School Year

  • Upcoming Performances:

    Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:30pm - Honors Concert (CC) and Tri-M Induction - BHS Auditorium

    Monday, November 11, 2019, 8:00pm - Veterans Day Performance at Carnegie Hall

    Monday, December 16, 2019, 7:30pm - Winter Concert I (WC) - BHS Auditorium

    Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:30pm - Winter Concert II (CC) - BHS Auditorium

    Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7:30pm - District Choral Festival (CC and WC) - BHS Auditorium

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:00pm - Small Ensembles Concert - BHS Auditorium

    May 18-20, 2020, during school hours - NYSSMA Majors (CC and WC) - Hofstra University

    Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 7:30pm - Spring Concert I (WC) - BHS Auditorium

    Thursday, May 28, 2020, 7:30pm - Spring Concert II (CC) - BHS Auditorium

    Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 7:00pm - Jazz Night (Vocal Jazz) - BHS Gymnasium

    Friday, June 26, 2020, 5:00pm - HS Graduation (Select CC Members)

     

    Choir Syllabus and Expectations:

    Choir Handbook 2018

     

    Music Theory I Syllabus and Expectations:

    Music Theory Course Outline