Baldwin High School Guidance

  • The Baldwin High School Guidance Department offers a comprehensive program for all students that is designed to offer ongoing support and provide information to students and their parents throughout the four years of high school. Our focus is to meet the educational, social, and emotional needs of every student. 

    Guidance counselors provide individualized assistance for each student as well as educational and career-planning services that culminate in planning for college and other post high school experiences. This involves an ongoing process throughout the high school years.  If you have further questions, please contact the guidance office at 434 6134.

    Dr. Stephanie E. Boldur

    Assistant Principal

     

     

     

High School Guidance Counselors

Name Phone Number Email
Erin Beirne 516.434.6130 beirnee@baldwinschools.org
Gail De Bono 516.434.6128 debonog@baldwinschools.org
Vanessa Espinoza 516.434.6126 espinozav@baldwinschools.org
Kristen Parisi 516.434.6127 parisik@baldwinschools.org
Meghan Schlosser 516.434.6131 schlosserm@baldwinschools.org
Stephanie Pina 516.434.6125 pinas@baldwinschools.org
Tim Clancy 516.434.6129 clancyt@baldwinschools.org