Legislators

Name Title Phone Email
Dorothy Goosby Town of Hempstead Senior Councilwoman 516.489.5000 x4304 dgoosby@tohmail.org
Laura Gillen Town of Hempstead Supervisor 516.489.6000 lgillen@tohmail.org
Laura Curran Nassau County Executive 516.571.6205 lcurran@nassaucountyny.gov
Kevan Abrahams Nassau County Legislator 516.571.6201 kabrahams@nassaucountyny.gov
Judy Griffin New York State Assembly Member 516.561.8216 griffinj@nyassembly.gov
Taylor Darling New York State Assemblywoman 516.489.6610 darlingt@nyassembly.gov
Todd Kaminsky New York State Senator 516.766.8383 kaminsky@nysenate.gov
John Brooks New York State Senator 516.882.0630 brooks@nysenate.gov
Andrew Cuomo New York State Governor 518.474.8390 gov.cuomo@chamber.state.ny.us
Kathleen Rice United States Congresswoman 516.739.3008
Kirsten Gillibrand United States Senator for New York 212.688.6262
Charles Schumer United States Senator for New York 212.486.4430
Donald Trump United States President 202.456.1111