Name Title Phone Email
Erin King Sweeney Town of Hempstead Councilwoman 516.812.3285 ekingsweeney@tohmail.org
Dorothy Goosby Town of Hempstead Senior Councilwoman 516.489.5000 x4304 dgoosby@tohmail.org
Anthony Santino Town of Hempstead Supervisor 516.489.6000
Laura Curran Nassau County Executive 516.571.6205 lcurran@nassaucountyny.gov
Kevan Abrahams Nassau County Legislator 516 571 6201 kabrahams@nassaucountyny.gov
Brian Curran New York State Assemblyman 516.561.8216 CurranB@nyassembly.gov
Earlene Hooper New York State Assemblywoman 516.489.6610
Todd Kaminsky New York State Senator 516.766.8383 kaminsky@nysenate.gov
Michael Venditto New York State Senator 516.882.0630 venditto@nysenate.gov
Andrew Cuomo New York State Governor 518.474.8390
Kathleen Rice United States Congresswoman 516.739.3008
Kirsten Gillibrand United States Senator for New York 212.688.6262
Charles Schumer United States Senator for New York 212.486.4430
Donald Trump United States President 202.456.1111