Baldwin Middle School

  • Our student support services team at Baldwin Middle School is here to assist students and their families. We have a supervisor of pupil services for grades 6-12, three psychologists, two social workers, and four guidance counselors to assist you.  Please refer to the guidance web page for the guidance counselors and guidance information and resources.

Profession Name Email Address
Psychologist - Grade 8 Dr. Ricks ricksi@baldwinschools.org
Psychologist - Grade 6 Mr. Mapelli mapellipe@baldwinschools.org
Psychologist - Grade 7 Ms. Hurley hurleyka@baldwinschools.org
Social Worker Ms. Lorenz lorenzm@baldwinschools.org
Social Worker Ms. Tufano tufanoc@baldwinschools.org
Profession Name Email
Hearing Cristiana Biancaniello biancanielloCr@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (English) Danielle O'Brien obriend@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (English) Julia Espina espinaj@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (English) Rachel Matthews matthewsr@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (English/Resource) Ashley Occhino occhinoa@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Life Skills) Ellen Smith smithe@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Life Skills) Maria Tobon tobonm@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Life Skills) Michelle Ruden rudenm@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Math) Dina Prato pratod@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Math) Robin Sammon sammonr@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Resource) Lisa Damiano damianol@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Science) Leila Donnelly donnellyl@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Science) Lori Sampson sampsonlo@badwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Science) Patricia Greaves greavesp@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Social Studies) Tom Catapano catapanot@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher (Social Studies/Resource Room) Dana Fischer fischerd@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher(Math) Stephanie Russo russos@baldwinschools.org
Special Education Teacher(Social Studies) Lenie Morley morleyl@baldwinschools.org
Speech/Language Allison Stockton cullinana@baldwinschools.org
Speech/Language Felice Brandner brandnerf@baldwinschools.org
Speech/Language Janine Buccheri buccherij@baldwinschools.org
Speech/Language Tina Puma pumat@baldwinschools.org