The Magic Tree House Series

by Mary Pope Osborne Year Published: 1992

The Magic Tree House is a series of children's books written by American author Mary Pope Osborne. The series consists of two groups. The first group consists of books 1-28. The second group begins with book 29. The 52nd book was published in 2014.